Sweater Weather!

  Fall weather is beginning! On Wednesdays I have to leave for class at 7:30 am (which is actually painful) and it was so chilly when I left the apartment this morning. It’s officially sweater weather! I always get really excited when seasons change; I eventually get sick of my seasonal clothes and start looking forward to what’s next, but currently I’m in the stage where I’m extremely excited about my fall wardrobe. I’m the queen of tights and high socks and I love boots and blazers and jackets. (Not to mention salted caramel mochas, crunchy leaves, Halloween, and everything else that comes along with autumn.)

Today I wore what I like to call my Tate Langdon sweater. It is, of course, named after the character of the same name from American Horror Story because he wears a very similar sweater at one of his therapy sessions with Ben Harmon. And you know what else comes along with this fall? Season 2 of American Horror Story. Did I mention I’m excited??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

