Hello and Welcome!

You’ve found Come Hell or High Fashion, my space to write about all things fashion-related. My name is Liz and I’m a rising Junior at Skidmore College. I’ve been writing stories since I was in elementary school and in high school I recognized the happiness and confidence that comes from dressing in a way that is uniquely you. Here, I’m going to combine my interests in writing and style to bring you updates on the fashion world and stories of my personal adventures in shopping, dressing, and mixing-and-matching.

If you followed me here from my old blog, What Would Lucy Wear, first of all, thank you! Second of all, you may be thinking “hey, that banner picture looks familiar.” Yes, it is the same picture that was used at the old blog, and I plan to update it soon. Bear with me and I will soon give this blog a facelift.

That’s about all the introduction I have for now…check back soon for some real posts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

